Season 7: Special Guests- In which they get nametags

by tinyyellowhouse

A good friend has two small girls. They occasionally come to play at our house for the day when their parents are at work. Since my two small children are twins and they look SO much alike it can cause serious problems. This leads us to a guest post…

From the good friend-

My older small child informed me today that she would like to play with your small children. She then informed me that she will be making them name tags because she can’t remember who is who. I asked if she knew how to spell their names and she said, “Nope, maybe I will just draw a crown and a dinosaur, you know mom…princess and dinosaur…you know right?”.

Who wouldn’t want a name tag from this cutie pie?

Copyright © 2012 TinyYellowHouse

